COMETS_webbanner sport-slm-logo-new

TRAMPOLINE and DMT CLUB

Sport England Lottery funded logo 1385947_532223583537957_1082609713_n ECGA

Dates for your diary

  •  

 

Autumn Term 2019 (14wks): 

  • Start of Term: Mon 9th Sept

  • Half Term: Mon 21st Oct to Sat 26th Oct (No holiday sessions running)

  • End of Term: Sat 21st December

 

Spring Term 2020 (12wks):

  • Start of Term: Mon 6th Jan

  • Half Term: Mon 17th Feb to Sat 22nd Feb (No holiday sessions running)

  • End of Term:  Sat 4th April

  •    

  • Bookable Easter Holiday Sessions will be available 

 

Summer Term 2020 (12wks): 

  • Start of Term: Mon 20th April

  • Half Term: Mon 25th May to Sat 30th May

  • End of Term: Saturday 18th July

  •    

  • Bookable Summer Holiday Sessions in August will be available

Dates-for-your-diary